Smart Fluid Systems

COHLINE GmbH Management

As management of the COHLINE group, our main task is to guide the company into a successful and sustainable future. Therefore, we constantly try to refine the COHLINE DNA, which consists of customer orientation, employee loyalty, innovative product solutions and reliability since the company was founded in 1932.

Since the establishment of the company, COHLINE is a family-owned business, which should retain its independence in the future. To achieve this aim, the company requires to be consistently focused on sustainable and positive earnings. To realize this aim, a variety of factors are crucial: customer orientation, transparency in processes, the willingness to constantly develop further, clear structures, flexibility, efficient processes, agile thinking and action, operational excellence, strategic partnerships both on the customer and supplier side, and our skilled employees along the value chain.

At the same time, we are - especially now - facing a variety of challenges due to a volatile market environment, a system change in vehicle drive technology, and social and cultural challenges in the globalized world.

Dillenburg

Alexander Eckhardt

Managing Director Engineering

Dr. Ludger Picken

Managing Director Commercial

Tobias Bauer

Managing Director Organization

Montabaur

Dr. Joachim Korbach

Managing Director Montabaur

Smart Fluid Systems

Das Management der COHLINE GmbH

Als Geschäftsführung der COHLINE-Unternehmensgruppe ist es unsere Hauptaufgabe, das Unternehmen in eine erfolgreiche und nachhaltige Zukunft zu steuern. Die COHLINE-DNA, die seit der Unternehmensgründung in 1932 aus Kundenorientierung, Mitarbeiterbindung, innovativen Produktlösungen und Verlässlichkeit besteht, wollen wir permanent weiterentwickeln.

Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen und möchten auch in Zukunft unsere Unabhängigkeit bewahren. Das ist nur möglich, wenn das Unternehmen konsequent auf eine nachhaltige und positive Ertragslage ausgerichtet ist. Um dies zu realisieren, sind eine Vielzahl an Faktoren wichtig: Kundenorientierung, Transparenz in den Prozessen, der Wille zur permanenten Weiterentwicklung, klare Strukturen, Flexibilität, immer effizientere Prozesse, agiles Denken und Handeln, operative Exzellenz, strategische Partnerschaften sowohl auf Kunden-, wie auch auf der Lieferantenseite sowie unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter entlang der Wertschöpfungskette.

Dabei stehen wir – gerade jetzt – vor vielfältigen Herausforderungen durch ein volatiles Marktumfeld, den Systemwandel in der Fahrzeug-Antriebstechnologie und die sozialen und kulturellen Herausforderungen in der globalisierten Welt.

Das Ziel, COHLINE nachhaltig positiv zu gestalten können wir nur gemeinsam erreichen!

Dillenburg

Alexander Eckhardt

Geschäftsführer Technik

Dr. Ludger Picken

Geschäftsführer Kaufmännisch

Tobias Bauer

Geschäftsführer Organisation

Montabaur

Dr. Joachim Korbach

Geschäftsführer Montabaur